A preview that remembers your flow
Coming in the next Mac app update: the small preview after a capture is quicker to dismiss and keeps your Beautify choice ready for the next job.
Improved
- Swipe left with two fingers to dismiss the preview after a screenshot or recording.
- Turning Beautify off in the capture preview is remembered for future screenshots and recordings until you turn it on again.
